Texhour & Business for Life & Texhour https://texhour.com/rss/author/Business-for-Life Texhour & Business for Life & Texhour en Copyright 2021&22 Texhour& All Rights Reserved. Types of Retail Samples in Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/types-of-retail-samples-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/types-of-retail-samples-in-apparel-industry-texhour Sun, 09 Jan 2022 21:48:23 +0530 Texhour 6 Documents related to Shipment in apparel indistry | Texhour https://texhour.com/6-documents-related-to-shipment-in-apparel-indistry-texhour https://texhour.com/6-documents-related-to-shipment-in-apparel-indistry-texhour Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:23:20 +0530 Texhour 3 Documents related to Goods in apparel industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/3-documents-related-to-goods-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/3-documents-related-to-goods-in-apparel-industry-texhour Sun, 09 Jan 2022 11:23:16 +0530 Texhour 6 Rights of Apparel Export Merchandising | Texhour https://texhour.com/6-rights-of-export-merchandising-texhour https://texhour.com/6-rights-of-export-merchandising-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:19:39 +0530 Texhour 11 Techniques to Success in Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/11-techniques-to-success-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/11-techniques-to-success-in-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:18:57 +0530 Texhour 6 Rulers of Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/6-rulers-of-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/6-rulers-of-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:18:21 +0530 Texhour Top 10 Roles of Export Merchandiser | Texhour https://texhour.com/top-10-roles-of-export-merchandiser-texhour https://texhour.com/top-10-roles-of-export-merchandiser-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:17:43 +0530 Texhour 12 Skills of a Export Merchandiser | Texhour https://texhour.com/12-skills-of-a-export-merchandiser-texhour https://texhour.com/12-skills-of-a-export-merchandiser-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:17:02 +0530 Texhour Flowchart of Apparel Export Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/flowchart-of-apparel-export-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/flowchart-of-apparel-export-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:16:19 +0530 Texhour Apparel Buyer sourcing | Texhour https://texhour.com/buyer-sourcing-texhour https://texhour.com/buyer-sourcing-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:14:03 +0530 Texhour Buyer Communication | Texhour https://texhour.com/buyer-communication-texhour https://texhour.com/buyer-communication-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:11:45 +0530 Texhour Types of Samples in Apparel Export Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/types-of-samples-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/types-of-samples-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:11:09 +0530 Texhour Apparel PreProduction Planning | Texhour https://texhour.com/apparel-preproduction-planning-texhour https://texhour.com/apparel-preproduction-planning-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:10:28 +0530 Texhour 7 Recommended Factors while planning TNA plan | Texhour https://texhour.com/7-recommended-factors-while-planning-tna-plan-texhour https://texhour.com/7-recommended-factors-while-planning-tna-plan-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:34:02 +0530 Texhour Sourcing in Apparel Export Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/sourcing-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/sourcing-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 13:33:25 +0530 Texhour 7 Recommended Factors while sourcing Accessories | Texhour https://texhour.com/7-recommended-factors-while-sourcing-accessories-texhour https://texhour.com/7-recommended-factors-while-sourcing-accessories-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:58:14 +0530 Texhour Purchasing in Apparel Export Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/purchasing-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/purchasing-in-apparel-export-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:56:59 +0530 Texhour Final inspection procedure in Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/final-inspection-procedure-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/final-inspection-procedure-in-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:49:20 +0530 Texhour AQL & Type of Defects in Apparel Industry| Texhour https://texhour.com/aql-type-of-defects-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/aql-type-of-defects-in-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:48:38 +0530 Texhour International Wash care symbols in Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/international-wash-care-symbols-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/international-wash-care-symbols-in-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:47:39 +0530 Texhour Export documentation in Apparel Industry | Texhour https://texhour.com/export-documentation-in-apparel-industry-texhour https://texhour.com/export-documentation-in-apparel-industry-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:25:35 +0530 Texhour Shipping Bill (Shipping Document) | Texhour https://texhour.com/shipping-bill-shipping-document-texhour https://texhour.com/shipping-bill-shipping-document-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:22:46 +0530 Texhour Mate Receipt (Shipping Document) | Texhour https://texhour.com/mate-receipt-shipping-document-texhour https://texhour.com/mate-receipt-shipping-document-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:22:09 +0530 Texhour Bill of Lading (Shipping Documents) | Texhour https://texhour.com/bill-of-lading-shipping-documents-texhour https://texhour.com/bill-of-lading-shipping-documents-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:21:34 +0530 Texhour 5 Export Documents related to Payment | Texhour https://texhour.com/5-export-documents-related-to-payment-texhour https://texhour.com/5-export-documents-related-to-payment-texhour Wed, 29 Dec 2021 12:20:38 +0530 Texhour GST rate increases from 5% to 12% on apparel, textiles and footwear effective from January 1, 2022 https://texhour.com/gst-rate-increases-from-5-to-12-on-apparel-textiles-and-footwear-effective-from-january-1-2022 https://texhour.com/gst-rate-increases-from-5-to-12-on-apparel-textiles-and-footwear-effective-from-january-1-2022 Tue, 28 Dec 2021 09:43:19 +0530 Texhour Letter of Credit and its types | Texhour https://texhour.com/letter-of-credit-and-its-types-texhour https://texhour.com/letter-of-credit-and-its-types-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:12:19 +0530 Texhour Bill of Exchange (Payment Document) | Texhour https://texhour.com/bill-of-exchange-payment-document-texhour https://texhour.com/bill-of-exchange-payment-document-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 19:04:23 +0530 Texhour 5 Principles of fashion | Texhour https://texhour.com/5-principles-of-fashion-texhour https://texhour.com/5-principles-of-fashion-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 17:50:41 +0530 Texhour India targeting $ 44 billion of Textile exports in 2021&22 https://texhour.com/india-targeting-44-billion-of-textile-exports-in-2021-22 https://texhour.com/india-targeting-44-billion-of-textile-exports-in-2021-22 Sun, 26 Dec 2021 14:19:13 +0530 Texhour Two more coal mines listed for auctions by Coal Ministry https://texhour.com/two-more-coal-mines-listed-for-auctions-by-coal-ministry https://texhour.com/two-more-coal-mines-listed-for-auctions-by-coal-ministry Sun, 26 Dec 2021 13:51:06 +0530 Texhour 5 Stages of Fashion Cycle | Texhour https://texhour.com/5-stages-of-fashion-cycle-texhour https://texhour.com/5-stages-of-fashion-cycle-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 13:23:21 +0530 Texhour Apparel Techpack | Texhour https://texhour.com/apparel-techpack-texhour https://texhour.com/apparel-techpack-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 11:27:55 +0530 Texhour 5 Types of Fashion designer | Texhour https://texhour.com/5-types-of-fashion-designer-texhour https://texhour.com/5-types-of-fashion-designer-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 10:11:08 +0530 Texhour 9 Professionals in Fashion Merchandising | Texhour https://texhour.com/9-professionals-in-fashion-merchandising-texhour https://texhour.com/9-professionals-in-fashion-merchandising-texhour Sun, 26 Dec 2021 08:54:03 +0530 Texhour Government shows greater focus on supporting entrepreneurship in Tier 1 and Tier&2 cities of India https://texhour.com/government-shows-greater-focus-on-supporting-entrepreneurship-in-tier-1-and-tier-2-cities-of-india https://texhour.com/government-shows-greater-focus-on-supporting-entrepreneurship-in-tier-1-and-tier-2-cities-of-india Sun, 26 Dec 2021 00:31:30 +0530 Texhour 100% subsidy is given to women weavers for construction of individual workshed https://texhour.com/100-subsidy-is-guaranteed-for-women-weavers-for-individual-workshed-construction https://texhour.com/100-subsidy-is-guaranteed-for-women-weavers-for-individual-workshed-construction Sat, 25 Dec 2021 22:55:05 +0530 Texhour How to start Garment Export Business in India https://texhour.com/how-to-start-garment-export-business-in-india https://texhour.com/how-to-start-garment-export-business-in-india Sat, 25 Dec 2021 20:34:42 +0530 Texhour where business ideas come from https://texhour.com/where-business-ideas-come-from https://texhour.com/where-business-ideas-come-from Tue, 21 Dec 2021 11:19:50 +0530 Texhour